Asiwaju Yinka Fasuyi Foundation Appoints Associates to Drive Ijesa Youths Participation in FG’s 3MTT Programme

A Foremost Foundation in Ijesaland known as Asiwaju Yinka Fasuyi Foundation has disclosed that Four illustrious Ijesa Compatriots and members of the foundation have expressed their desire to champion the drive of getting all qualified Ijesa Youth to participate in the Federal Government’s 3Million Technical Talent Program.

The Foundation in a Statement issued by its Founder Asiwaju of Ijesaland, Asiwaju Yinka Fasuyi described the move as a demonstration of Patriotism and Passion for the good of Ijesaland.

The Statement enjoined all interested youth, parents, guardians, societies, communities, relatives to reach out to the contacts below for information and guidance on enrolment.

The AYFF Associates include

1. Dr (Prince) Toyin Olalemi: Chairman 081285148112.

Chief (Mrs) Jumoke Olafadehan: Vice Chairman 080339232483.

Mr Bukola Fadipe: Member 080337431934.

Chief Akin Olatunbosun, FCA: Member 080371159085.

Mr Oke Ogungbaro: Secretary 09120369647


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.